Chicago North Suburban Area Team President
Karin Schreurs

North Area Team President
 Nancy Gall

Central Area Team –  President
 Cheryl Weaver 888-IL-AGLOW
Link – Central Illinois Aglow (CIA) blogspot

Southern Area Team President
Charlotte  Gladden

Illinois Prayer Coordinator
Lois Thornton
Chicago , IL

Church~Aglow Regional Coordinator
 Lois Koss


Local Lighthouses

Sarah Barker
Canton/Spoon River Valley IL Community Lighthouse

Sandra Betts
Joliet IL Community Lighthouse

Helen Broyles
Elgin IL Community Lighthouse

Nancy Crescenzo    630-543-3016
Addison IL Neighborhood Lighthouse

Carrie Finkle
Jacksonville IL (Couples) Neighborhood Lighthouse

Romona Funk
Carbondale IL Community Lighthouse

Ruthie Gadson
Decatur IL Neighborhood Lighthouse

Jean Ghera
McHenry IL Neighborhood Lighthouse

Joanne Glass
Chicago IL (Hyde Park) Community Lighthouse

Shirley Hall    217-877-0208
Decatur IL (Prison) Neighborhood Lighthouse

Roberta Karls
Darien IL Community Lighthouse

Julie Kosinski
Mt Carroll IL Neighborhood Lighthouse

Christine W. Laser
DeSoto IL Community Lighthouse

Gladys Lopez
Oak Lawn IL Community Lighthouse

Debra McClane
Mt Carmel IL Community Lighthouse

Christina Meyer
Skokie IL Community Lighthouse

Rebecca Modey
Bolingbrook IL Community Lighthouse

Tanya Quaritsch
Pontiac IL Community Lighthouse

Nancy Rothchild    618-249-8523
Centralia IL Community Lighthouse

Marsha White
Shelbyville IL Neighborhood Lighthouse


Leave a Reply or a Prayer Request

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s